Finn tak- og membrantekkere





Fet skrift = Hovedavdeling

Navn Poststed Hjemmeside
A. Hansen Gruppen AS  OSLO http://flatetak.no/
Alltak AS  LØRENSKOG
AS Hesselbergtak  OSLO http://www.hesselbergtak.no
Atlanterprodukter AS  LEKNES http://www.atlanterprodukter.no
Brdr. Pettersen AS  EGERSUND http://www.brdr-pettersen.no
City Taktekking AS  OSLO http://www.citytaktekking.no
Derbitak Malco AS  KRISTIANSAND S http://www.malco.no
Eidsvoll Taktekking AS  DAL http://www.et-tak.no
Euro-Blikk & Tak AS  HOKKSUND http://www.ebt.no
Fagprosjekt AS  TORP http://www.fagprosjekt.no
Flexi Tak AS  ØRSTA http://www.flexi-tak.no
IcopalTak AS  FJELLHAMAR
IcopalTak AS  SANDNES
IcopalTak AS  KRISTIANSAND S http://www.icopal.no
IcopalTak AS  DRAMMEN
IcopalTak AS  BIRI
IcopalTak AS  SKIEN
IcopalTak AS  SELLEBAKK
IcopalTak AS  TILLER http://www.icopal.no
Isotak Bygg AS  SKUI http://www.isotak.no
Jørnsen Tak AS  DRAMMEN http://www.jtak.no
Kvernmo Tak AS   BRUMUNDDAL
Membraner og Taktekking AS  GJERDRUM http://www.mem-tak.no
Mestertak Entreprenør AS  TRONDHEIM http://www.ditt-tak.no
Mestertak Service AS  TRONDHEIM http://www.mestertakservice.no
Nordland Tak AS  MOSJØEN http://www.nordland-tak.no
Nortekk AS  SKEDSMOKORSET http://www.nortekk.no
Oslo Papp og Membran AS  OSLO http://www.pappogmembraner.no
Protan Entreprenør AS  SEM http://www.protan.no
Protan Entreprenør AS  LIER http://www.protan.no
Protan Entreprenør AS  OSLO
Protan Entreprenør AS  NESBYEN http://www.protan.no
Protan Entreprenør AS  NARVIK http://www.protan.no
Protan Entreprenør AS  DAL http://www.protan.no
Protan Entreprenør AS  BODØ http://www.protan.no
Protan Entreprenør AS  GJØVIK http://www.protan.no
Protan Entreprenør AS  KRISTIANSAND S http://www.protan.no
Protan Entreprenør AS  TROMSØ http://www.protan.no
Protan Entreprenør AS  TORP http://www.protan.no
Protan Entreprenør Hordaland AS  ØVRE ERVIK
Protan Entreprenør Midt-Norge AS  KRISTIANSUND N http://www.protan.no
Protan Entreprenør Midt-Norge AS  LEVANGER http://www.protan.no
Protan Entreprenør Midt-Norge AS  TRONDHEIM http://www.protan.no
Protan Entreprenør Rogaland AS  STAVANGER http://www.protan.no
Protan Entreprenør Rogaland AS  HAUGESUND http://www.protan.no
Protan Takservice AS  HESSENG http://www.takservice.as
Protan Takservice AS  ALTA http://www.takservice.as
Protan Torgersen & Høgseth AS  OSLO http://https://thas.no
Sandnes Tak AS  SANDNES http://www.sandnes-tak.no
Skårhaug Taktekk AS  NORDFJORDEID http://www.skaarhaug.no/
Tak og Murerservice AS  LOM http://www.takogmur.no
Takentreprenøren AS  NYBORG http://www.takent.no
Takmesteren AS  SANDE I VESTFOLD
Tak-Partner AS  HOKKSUND
Taktekkermester Bjørn Schramm AS  TYRISTRAND http://www.tak-blikk.no
Takteknikk Drift AS  RAUFOSS http://www.takteknikk.no
Tecta Tak Øst AS  RYGGE
Tekk AS  PORSGRUNN http://www.tekk.as
Troms Takservice AS  FINNSNES http://www.tromstak.no
Uni Tak AS  PORSGRUNN http://https://www.unitak.no
Vestfold Kobber & Blikkenslagerverksted AS  SANDEFJORD http://www.vkb.no
ØB-Tak AS  OSLO

  • Besøksadresse:
  • Middelthunsgate 27, 0368 Oslo
  • Postadresse:
    c/o BNL, PB 7187 Majorstuen, 0307 Oslo